follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our channel


Board of Management

Cllr. Joe Queenan (Chairperson)

Cllr. Dara Mulvey

Mr. Jack Lynch (MSLETB Rep)

Mr. Enda Cawley (MSLETB Rep)

Mr. Thomas Coggins  (Teachers Rep)

Ms. Aideen O' Shaughnessy  (Teachers Rep)

Mrs.  Orlagh Clarke (Parents Rep)

Mr. Sean Weir  ( Parents Rep)

Ms. Maeve Kelly (Principal / Secretary)


Board of Management agreed reports: 

Please click on the agreed report below to view 

Dec 2015

Feb 2016

Oct 2016

Dec 2016

Feb 2017

March 2017

Dec 2017

Feb 2018

April 2018

May 2018